The Global Ensemble Drama is a production company led by creatively driven individuals out of our offices in Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen, and London. We develop and produce feature films, series, and documentaries across the genre spectrum. Fostering a collaborative trust with best-in-class creative talent in front of and behind the camera, we empower storytellers to create their best work. And by forging partnerships with domestic and international streaming platforms, broadcasters, and distributors we enable creators’ stories to reach broad audiences worldwide.

The global ensemble drama team
The team setting up a play by the ocean at night

The ensemble

Per-Olav

Per-Olav Sørensen

Creative Director / Writer / Director

posassistant@globalensemble.com

Janne

Janne Hjeltnes

COO / Executive Producer

janne@globalensemble.com

Petter

Petter Testmann-Koch

CEO

petter@globalensemble.com

Nathalie (UK)

Nathalie Laurent-Marke

Head of International Co-Productions

nathalie@globalensemble.com

+44 7941 153 478

Shajan (Sweden)

Shajan Kozegary

Managing Director Sweden / Producer

shajan@globalensemble.com

‭+46 70-014 11 40‬

Anne (Denmark)

Anne Borggaard Sørensen

Managing Director Denmark / Producer

anne@globalensemble.com

‭+47 922 56 543‬

Hadrien

Hadrien Josse

CFO

hadrien@globalensemble.com

‭+47 952 60 691‬

Ingrid

Ingrid Skagestad

Producer

ingrid@globalensemble.com

+ 47 907 55 390‬

Magnus

Magnus Ramsdalen

Producer

magnus@globalensemble.com

‭+47 900 89 157‬

Eléonore

Eléonore Anselme

Producer

eleonore@globalensemble.com

+47 ‭928 84 674‬

Vegard

Vegard Stenberg Eriksen

Producer

vegard@globalensemble.com

+47 ‭901 97 689‬

Kristian

Kristian Nissen

Line Producer

kristian@globalensemble.com

+47 ‭918 80 370‬

Mai

Mai Kristiansen

Office Manager/Controller

mai@globalensemble.com

+47 ‭986 06 690‬

Carmen

Carmen Gloria Perez

Personal Assistant to Per-Olav Sørensen / Controller

carmen@globalensemble.com

‭+47 484 95 060‬

Julie

Julie Emilie Røyneland

Intern

intern@globalensemble.com

Our projects

Harness the power of storytelling, share it far and wide.